Clifford Thames supports Dare To Be Different in 2017

Clifford Thames has joined the growing list of companies pledging support for the Dare To Be Different initiative in 2017.

Clifford Thames develops the technology used to repair and maintain vehicles for major manufacturers such as Jaguar Land Rover, Ford and HMUK and was first attracted to the campaign via its pledge to inspire and dismiss preconceptions.

“One of our biggest passions is supporting the wider community through education and sharing opportunities,” said CEO Calvin Barnett.

“Dare To Be Different clearly ticks these boxes for us. We are really excited to help make a real difference, by pushing the envelope when it comes to people who wouldn’t normally get the chance to showcase what they can achieve. We are looking forward to attending the forthcoming events and helping to promote Dare To Be Different.”

Clifford Thames made a first foray into the world of motor sport in 2013 when it supported the Marussia Formula 1 racing team, following this in 2014 by sponsoring former British Formula 3 Champion Marc Hynes in his Triple Eight Race Engineering British buy prescription drugs online cheap, Pharmacy Supplies propecia finasteride 1mg Online Canadian Pharmacies, canadian pharmacies buy propecia Online Drugstore Touring Car Championship effort – both experiences that offered the business exceptional coverage and exposure throughout the industry.

“We are delighted to welcome Clifford Thames to the Dare To Be Different family,” said founder and ex-Williams F1 test-driver Susie Wolff. “The company is a fast-growing and well-renowned organisation with strong links and contacts throughout the motoring industry.

“This is another clear indication that our mission has serious support in the automotive world and with companies such as Clifford Thames championing our cause, we cannot fail to gain further momentum. We are delighted to have them on-board.”

To get connected join the community now

Join in the conversation

Dare To Be Different
Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 7
5081 Anif

President: Susie Wolff
Vice President: René Berger
Treasurer: Claudia Maur